Twenty Three!

I just turned 23 last Wednesday. Well, time flies really fast and I didn’t realize that I already that old. Hahaha. Last year was full of joy, tears, happiness, and sadness. Graduated from ITB, looking for a job, found a new girlfriend (or possibly future wife? amin :D), work far away from home in a condition that I didn’t really expect, and lots of other stuff. I just feel so grateful of everything that I already achieved so far, and I hope I can be a better person in my 23rd year as a person. There’s so many things to do, and so many dreams to reach. Even so, I’m sure that I have everyone around me who loves me so much and really support me to achieve my goals. Finally, the journey starts now. Bismillah.

Image

Thanks for the gift dear Kitty, Thika, Mom, Dad, and My FriendsπŸ™‚ (Personal Documentation)

Leave a Reply

