It’s Been a While…

Hello all!

It’s been a while since my last blog post. I think the last time I wrote in my blog was a month ago. I don’t know why I stop writing, whereas I believe that writing is one of the things that I enjoy the most, besides photography and watching football. I think I just being too busy with my job, a job that I’m not really sure I really like. Ah, I really miss the moment when I just enjoy my life and capture the moment with my cellphone camera. I also miss the moment when I could spent hours just to write and share my thoughts on my blog. I wish that I could do those things regularly again.

This is just a random writing from me. Just igone it if you don’t like it. Hehehe. Btw, I’m gonna take an IELTS test this Saturday. I really need your pray and support, because this test is really important to me in order to get a bigger chance to study in Europe, specifically netherlands. Hopefully I’ll pass the test and get a good score. Wish me luck!

4 thoughts on “It’s Been a While…

    • Makasih mbak yayi🙂 ada tips & trick gak nih?😀
      targetnya ada beberapa mbak, di TU Delft (Jurusan Engineering Policy & Analysis), Leiden (ICT in Business), sama Twente (IT Management). ya mudah2an ada yang nyangkut hehehe.

      Kalo beasiswanya aku juga nargetin beberapa sih, kayak Kominfo, Stuned, NFP, sama beasiswa Leiden juga ada. Mohon doanya aja mbak🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

