Why I Want to Use English More Often

Hello guys! This is the first time I try to write my blog post in English. I think I need to use English more often to improve my skill, so that’s why I write this post in English. My English skills are really awful, and I’m sure everyone who read this post will agree with me. But a wise man said that the best way to learn how to drive a car is drive your car more often. By doing this frequently, you’ll be familiar with the condition of the road and your car, so you’ll know how to handle your car in certain conditions. And after that, the next thing you know is you become the king of the road!


Well, that’s what I’m trying to do right know. By using English more often, I hope I can learn faster than just reading a textbook. Most of my friends can use English fluently, and I think I can become like them. Wish me luck guys!

Leave a Reply

